Contact us at

315-536-7236

Local Government with residents in mind

To email a specific department, use the links below:

Supervisor:     supervisor@townofbenton.us

Town Clerk:    clerk@townofbenton.us

Assessor:       assessor@townofbenton.us

Zoning and Code Enforcement Officer:  zoning@townofbenton.us

Highway:         highway@townofbenton.us

Justice:           justice@townofbenton.us

Bookkeeper:   bookkeeper@townofbenton.us

Webmaster:   webmaster@townofbenton.us


Town of Benton

1000 Route 14A, Penn Yan, NY 14527

(315)-536-7236

Our Location

To email us…